Wilton Bowling Club‎ > ‎Green Renovations‎ > ‎RESULTS‎ > ‎

Speights Wilton Invitation Classic Fours

posted 21 Mar 2012, 00:32 by Wilton Bowling Club Bowling Club   [ updated 21 Mar 2012, 00:32 ]
For the first time in the 12 year history of the event a Wilton team has won the Classic. The team comprised Peter Batchelor, Brent Marshall, Bruce Miller and Anton Ferrari who pipped Kevin Rice, Bruce Henderson, Tom Henderson and Robbie Bennett by one point.